Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Sonata No. 2

Sonata No. 2 "Tasting Love"

York, Barbara


  • Ensemble: Tuba and Piano
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 8.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CM1708

Sonata No 2 "Tasting Love". Written for John Hardisky

  1. Hot Sauce on Rice
  2. Sugar Cookies for Tea
  3. Jumping Beans on Toast


In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design