Art of Sound Music on Facebook
The Dark Chocolate Suite

The Dark Chocolate Suite

York, Barbara


  • Ensemble: Tuba Ensemble
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 10.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CM2417

A suite for tuba ensemble in 4 chocolate inspired movements

  • Rasberry Truffles
  • Intense and Dark
  • Chili Dark
  • With Nuts and Sea Salt

Scored for 3 euphoniums and 3 tubas

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design