Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Monologue #3

Monologue #3

Levine, Bruce


  • Ensemble: Cello Solo
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 9.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS486

A work for unaccompaniedCello by Bruce Levine. Levine's Monologues are a series of solo pieces for every instrument of the orchestra much like the Persichetti Parables. This work is dedicated to Cellist Ethan Winer.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design