Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Des pas sur la neige

Des pas sur la neige

Debussy, Claude

Arr. Cutcliffe, Brad


  • Ensemble: Orchestra
  • Genre: Impressionist
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 5.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS860

"Des pas sur la niege" (footprints in the snow) is the sixth piece in Debussy's first book of preludes for solo piano. This beautiful arrangement for a small orchestra perfectly captures the melancholy, stark landscape painted in the original composition.

Instrumentation: 2 Flutes, 2 Clarinets, 2 Oboes, English Horn, 2 Bassoons, 4 Horns, 2 Trombones, Tuba, Percussion, Harp, Piano and Strings.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design