Art of Sound Music on Facebook
The Far North Land

The Far North Land

Bartholomew, Greg


  • Ensemble: Clarinet Quartet
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS578

Passages for Clarinet Quartet - Dedicated to Gail Pepin Bartholomew Gilbert and based on a melody sung by our father

A review from the Thornbury Clarinet Choir "It's a great piece. Both the players and the audience enjoy it."

  • Clarinet 1 in Eb (alt. Bb part provided)
  • Clarinet 2 in Bb
  • Clarinet 3 in Bb
  • Clarinet 4 (Bass Clarinet in Bb)
ScoreFlipper audio provided by The Utopia Winds

To see the Clarinet Choir Version Click here

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design