Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Dickens and Nelly from Scenes without Words

Dickens and Nelly from Scenes without Words

Greenberg, Charlie


  • Ensemble: Violin, Cello and Piano
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1233

A Movement from "Scenes without Words". For Violin, Cello and Piano. Full work available here.

  • Dickens and Nelly - An adaptation of a love duet form Act II of Dickens and Nelly, a collaboration between librettist Barbara Zinn Krienger and Charlie Greenberg, based on the scandalous, 13 year love affair between Charles Dickens and actress, Nelly Ternan.

    Premiered March 2, 2016

    • Piano: Warren Helms
    • Violin: Amy Hamilton-Soto
    • Cello: Amy Butler Visscher

  • In Stock

    "Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

    Choose Delivery Option:

    Delivery Option

    Add to Cart:


    Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

    Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
    Design by JT Website Design