Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Elegy for Trombone

Elegy for Trombone

Della Peruti, Carl


  • Ensemble: Trombone
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 5.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS890

These three movements are excellent etudes and also serve as an expressive recital piece. All players and conservatory teachers should have it in their libraries!

This work is part of our Solid Brass series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design