Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Felicity Slide

Felicity Slide

Levine, Bruce


  • Ensemble: Piccolo and Piano
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 2.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS967

A fun solo for Piccolo and Piano!  This work is also available as part of the suite "Three Piccolo Pieces".

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design