Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Brandenburg Concerto #2

Brandenburg Concerto #2

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. Gibson, John


  • Ensemble: Flute Choir
  • Genre: Baroque
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 6.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS596

Brandenburg Concerto #2, first movement
arranged for Flute Quintet by John Gibson


Piccolo, Flute 1, Flute 2, Flute 3, and Alto Flute. An alternate 4th Flute part is included, which may be used to reinforce the alto flute, or replace it if none is available.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design