Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Four Cowboys Poolside

Four Cowboys Poolside

Bartholomew, Greg


  • Ensemble: Tuba Quartet
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS143

Four Cowboys Poolside: A Chiaroscure Adventure for Low Brass is an arrangement of the low brass trio "Three Cowboys Poolside", composed in April & May 2011 for the Electrum Brass Trio, who gave the premiere performance June 11, 2011, in Regina Saskatchewan.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design