Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Jazz Set

Jazz Set


Arr. Gale/Doughty, Jack and Bryan


  • Ensemble: Tuba Quartet
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 15.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: EU412

The Jazz set contains 4 great arrangements by Jack Gale and Bryan Doughty.  Its a perfect way to flesh out your Tuba Quartet repertoire!
Click on the links below to view the individual charts and to hear the Scoreflipper files.

1)  Beale Street Blues
2)  Way Down Yonder in New Orleans
3)  Limehouse Blues
4)  Chicago

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2022 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design