Art of Sound Music on Facebook
In Dulci Jubilo

In Dulci Jubilo

Praetorius, Michael

Arr. Singleton, Kenneth


  • Ensemble: Brass Octet
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 2.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: DBP9012

A lovely antiphonal setting evoking images of vast candlelit cathedrals. This arrangement is for double brass quartet, arranged in two choirs

Instrumentation: 422.00
  • 4 Trumpets in B♭
  • 2 Horns in F
  • 2 Trombones

This work is part of our Denver Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2007 - 2021 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design