Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Three Cowboys Poolside

Three Cowboys Poolside

Bartholomew, Greg


  • Ensemble: Low Brass Trio
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS142

Three Cowboys Poolside: A Chiaroscure Adventure for Low Brass was composed in April & May 2011 for the Electrum Brass Trio, who gave the premiere performance June 11, 2011, in Regina Saskatchewan. The second part may be played on either Trombone or Euphonium.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design