Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Duo No. 4 Violin & Cello

Duo No. 4 Violin & Cello

Levine, Bruce


  • Ensemble: Violin and Cello
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 9.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1776

A 4-movement modern work.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design