Art of Sound Music on Facebook


Gngora, Josu Bonnn de


  • Ensemble: Piano
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 11.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS427

This first Ballad in C minor is part of a group of four pieces written in A flat major, G minor and D flat major. The themes are well defined and the structure, although mainly free, has an underlying model formed by a first theme and its development, a second theme, a re-exposition and the finale. It is considered by public and critics a work of great magnitude and deep pianistic significance. The performer has to deal with and express the intense tension and emotional aspects of the work.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design