Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Poesía n. 14: Ana

Poesía n. 14: Ana

Góngora, Josué Bonnín de


  • Ensemble: Piano
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS401

A very lyrical work, it's part of a collection of 32 compositions under the name of "Poems" (Poesia). With a romantic inspiration, it suggests a melodic poetry perfectly defined in its vocal texture as well as in its harmonics. The composer plays it often in his concerts.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design