Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Short Movement No. 1

Short Movement No. 1

Gngora, Josu Bonnn de


  • Ensemble: Piano
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 1.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS406

The "Short Movements" are piano bagatelles easy to understand and to perform. They are "remains" of wider works, of themes that, initially, were going to be part of works of greater structure. They are nevertheless very musical pieces.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design