Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Sicut Locutis Est

Sicut Locutis Est

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. Klages, James


  • Ensemble: Trumpet Quintet
  • Genre: Baroque
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BW296

"Sicut Locutis Est" from the Magnificat in D by J. S. Bach, arranged for trumpet quintet by James Klages.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design