Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Intermezzo in Bb Major

Intermezzo in Bb Major

Brahms, Johannes

Arr. Morgan, Paul


  • Ensemble: Flute and Piano
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 2.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CMP11

This is the fourth piece of Brahms' "Eight Piano Pieces", opus 76, composed in 1879.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2022 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design