Art of Sound Music on Facebook


Levine, Bruce


  • Ensemble: Flute and Piano
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 10.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS965

"Reflections" (2002) is a collection of four short works for various flutes and piano.

The Pinkerton Rag – Piccolo
Ilona’s Waltz – Flute
Parasol – Alto Flute
Scottish Blues – Bass Flute

Each movement may be purchased separately by following the links above.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design