Art of Sound Music on Facebook


Levine, Bruce


  • Ensemble: Flute and Piano
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 12.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS958

In 4 movements - fast, gigue, slow, fast - contemporary, but not extremely modern. It would fit well on a program with the Hindemith or Poulenc, etc.

"It is a superb piece - shows real originality, but also great control and real skill. It's imaginative, has good structure and above all is interesting." - Robert Gillman, British pianist

Congratulations on an excellent piece. I like it a lot.

 – Mimi Stillman, flutist


The scoreflipper file features Flutist Andrew Allen.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design