Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Landscapes - Sonata for Horn and Piano

Landscapes - Sonata for Horn and Piano

York, Barbara


  • Ensemble: Horn and Piano
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 12.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CM1347

"Landscapes - Sonata for Horn and Piano" is a solo for Horn and Piano in three movements.
  • Hills
  • Fields of Heather
  • Chip off the old Mound

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design