Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Andante and Allegro

Andante and Allegro

Reed, Scott


  • Ensemble: Trombone and Piano
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 5.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CMP1915

Andante and Allegro is a fantastic solo piece for trombone and piano by Scott Reed. The Andante section features an ascending melodic line that returns in an ornamented fashion. The Allegro is a spirited section in mixed meters containing many syncopated rhythms.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design