Art of Sound Music on Facebook

Sonata "Bone Dances"

York, Barbara


  • Ensemble: Trombone and Piano
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 9.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CMP1743

Written in 2010 for Jessica Buzbee, Barbara York's 'Bone Dances' is an exciting, creative Sonata in four movements. Alto Trombone is utilized in the fourth movement.
1. Schottis on the Run
2. Notturno Lullaby
3. Giga
4. Veloce

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design