Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Concerto in D Major

Concerto in D Major

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. O'Hara, Chris


  • Ensemble: Trumpet and Organ
  • Genre: Baroque
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 10.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS316

Concerto in D Major (BWV 972)
After Concerto in D op. 3, Nr. 9 (RV230) by Antonio Vivaldi

This excellent transcription for Trumpet and Organ captures the spirit and flair of the keyboard original.  Parts for Trumpet in D, C, Bb and Piccolo Trumpet in A are included.

This arrangement is part of our Chris O'Hara Signature Series.   Chris O’Hara is an renowned trumpet soloist, chamber musician, and an educator.   He was a founding member of the internationally acclaimed Synergy Brass Quintet.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design