Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Orchestral Suite No. 2

Orchestral Suite No. 2

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. O'Hara, Chris


  • Ensemble: Trumpet and Piano
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 21.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1154

For Trumpet and Piano. Trumpet part provided in c and for A Piccolo Trumpet.
  1. Overture
  2. Rondeau
  3. Sarabande
  4. Bourree 1 & 2
  5. Polonaise
  6. Menuet
  7. Badinerie (alternate version also provided that is a bit less taxing)

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design