Art of Sound Music on Facebook
The Messiah (Complete Set of Trumpet I & II Parts)

The Messiah (Complete Set of Trumpet I & II Parts)

Handel, George Frederic

Arr. Hirschman, Ed


  • Ensemble: Orchestral Trumpet Parts
  • Genre: Baroque
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 120.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOSC10

These collections contain all the Trumpet I and II Parts for the Messiah.  Each part is transposed multiple times such that you can play them on your choice of horn.  Pick the edition based on what the Music Director has selected.

The Chrysander Edition is the more traditional version.

The following parts are included:

messiah parts

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design