Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Three Songs

Three Songs

Dykins, Dale


  • Text: A. E. Housman
  • Language: English
  • Ensemble: Voice and Piano
  • Accompaniment: Piano
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 5.0 minutes
  • Page Count: 7
  • Catalog Number: AOS251

"Three Songs" is a setting of three poems by poet A. E. Housman by the composer Dale Dykins.

1)  With Rue my Heart is Laden

2)  The Land of Lost Content

3)  Far in a Western Brookland

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design