Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Three Landscapes

Three Landscapes

Levine, Bruce


  • Text: Edna St. Vincent Millay and Bruce Levine
  • Language: English
  • Ensemble: Voice and Piano
  • Accompaniment: Piano
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS472

"Three Landscapes", for Soprano and Piano, is a charming work based on texts by Edna St. Vincent Millay and the composer, Bruce Levine.

1. Afternoon on a Hill
2. I Look at the Sea
3. City Trees

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design