Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Concerto grosso in G minor (Christmas Concerto)

Concerto grosso in G minor (Christmas Concerto)

Corelli, Arcangelo

Arr. Hirschman, Ed


  • Ensemble: String Orchestra and Keyboard
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 14.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: ABP077

Concerto grosso in G minor, Op. 6, No. 8, by Arcangelo Corelli is known commonly as his Christmas Concerto. Price includes score and parts.

  1. Vivace-Grave
  2. Allegro
  3. Adagio – Allegro – Adagio
  4. Vivace
  5. Allegro | Pastorale: Largo

For 2 solo violins, solo cello, string orchestra and organ (alt. part for piano or harpsichord included).

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design