Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Prelude #1

Prelude #1

Hirschman, Ed


  • Ensemble: String Quartet
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: ABP501

This is a contemporary, mostly tonal piece for string quartet. It has some pretty moving parts and a melody that gets passed around to each instrument. The cello kicks the piece off, it then builds instrument by instrument, and finally ends the same way in reverse.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design