Art of Sound Music on Facebook


DuBois, Sarah


  • Ensemble: Cello Solo
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1757

"Lacrimae" is the second movement from the "Chiaroscuro Partita", available for purchase here. This movement serves as a great standalone composition, and one that any cellist will enjoy playing!

The version for solo viola may be found here

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design