Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Currents of Change

Currents of Change

Friedland, Zachary


  • Ensemble: String Quartet
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 5.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1556

Currents of Change, commissioned for the 2017 International Council for the Exploration of the Seas Convention, Fort Lauderdale, FL

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design