Art of Sound Music on Facebook
String Quartet No. 1

String Quartet No. 1

Levine, Bruce


  • Ensemble: String Quartet
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 12.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1301

Rhythm is key to this exciting string quartet. Traditional in structure it allows for an equal balance among the four performers. A haunting melody in the 3rd movement with an ostinato style accompaniment is followed by a pungently rhythmic 4th movement building to the final chords.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design