Art of Sound Music on Facebook
First Movement from Concerto in G Major, BWV 592

First Movement from Concerto in G Major, BWV 592

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. Hirschman, Ed


  • Ensemble: Trumpet and Organ
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: ABP119

Bach arranged this from a concerto by Prince Johann Ernst of Saxe-Weimar for organ. Here is is adapted for trumpet and organ. A jubilant work and change of pace for weddings from some of the more overplayed repertoire.!

Parts for C Trumpet, G Trumpet, D Trumpet and Piccolo Trumpet in A are included.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design