Art of Sound Music on Facebook
In the Language of Meditation

In the Language of Meditation

Bartholomew, Greg


  • Ensemble: Viola and Piano
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 13.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS623

"In the Language of Meditation", for Solo Viola and Piano, composed for Brett Deubner and Caroline Fauchet in memory of Ingrid Buschmann.

I. Observations from a Rooftop Garden

II. Contemplating a Mountain with Love

III. Reflecting on a Visit with Birds

Also available for clarinet & piano and for alto sax & piano:

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design