Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Suite for Oboe, Viola and Piano

Suite for Oboe, Viola and Piano

Levesque, Craig


  • Ensemble: Oboe, Viola and Piano
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 14.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CRL117

"Suite for Oboe, Viola and Piano" was composed for the Loeffler Trio (Melissa Bohl, oboe, Marjorie Selden, viola, and Kathy Shanklin, piano) of the Westminster Conservatory in Princeton, NJ. Each of the movements is loosely based upon a tradition Baroque form.

1) Sarabande
2) Gigue
3) Pavanne
4) Rondo

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design