Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Five Easy Pieces

Five Easy Pieces

Stravinsky, Igor

Arr. Levesque, Craig


  • Ensemble: Woodwind Quintet
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 7.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CRL226

Stravinsky composed "Five Easy Pieces" for piano 4 hands in 1917.  It is arranged here for Woodwind Quintet.

1.  Andante
2.  Espanola
3.  Balalaika
4.  Napolitano
5.  Galop


In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design