Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Jeux d'enfants

Jeux d'enfants

Bizet, Georges

Arr. Gibson, John


  • Ensemble: Woodwind Quintet
  • Genre: Impressionist
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 13.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS570

"Jeux d'enfants" (Children's Games) is a set of 12 miniatures composed by Georges Bizet in 1871. He orchestrated five of these movements for his "Petite Suite", and it is these five movements that arranger John Gibson has chosen to orchestrate for Woodwind Quintet.

1) Trompette et tambour (Trumpet and drum)
2) La poupee (The doll)
3) La toupie (The top)
4) Petit mari, petite femme (Little husband, little wife)
5) Le bal (Galop)

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design