Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Lensky's Aria from Eugene Onegin, Act. II

Lensky's Aria from Eugene Onegin, Act. II

Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich

Arr. Loring, Simeon


  • Ensemble: Woodwind Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 5.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS575

Eugene Onegin, Op. 24, is an opera ("lyrical scenes") in 3 acts. The story concerns a selfish hero who lives to regret his blasé rejection of a young woman's love and his careless incitement of a fatal duel with his best friend.
The opera was first performed in Moscow in 1879.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design