Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Mvt. I (Allegro) from Brandenburg Concerto No. 2

Mvt. I (Allegro) from Brandenburg Concerto No. 2

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. Gibson, John


  • Ensemble: Woodwind Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 6.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS480

A virtuostic piece deftly transcribed for Wind Quintet by John Gibson. The Clarinet part is provided for Clarinet in Eb and Bb.

This is the first movement only.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design