Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Scherzo from

Scherzo from "A Midsummers Nights Dream"

Mendelssohn, Felix

Arr. Varelas, Dmitriy


  • Ensemble: Woodwind Quintet
  • Genre: Romantic
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 5.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS031

This delicate, yet playful music characterizes the fairy world of elves and their trouble making exploits.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design