Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Selections from Bach's Christmas Oratorio

Selections from Bach's Christmas Oratorio

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. Gibson, John


  • Ensemble: Woodwind Quintet
  • Genre: Baroque
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 12.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS492

This arrangement combines four movements from Bach's Christmas Oratorio. The Oratorio consists primarily of music composed for some of his early cantatas, so each of the movements is labelled with both the cantata number and the oratorio title. The movements may be performed independently.

Sleep, my darling (Cantata II)
I Want to Live in Your Glory (Cantata IV)
Chorale - He Has Done All This (Cantata III)
Chorale - (Cantata VI)

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design