Art of Sound Music on Facebook


Cutcliffe, Brad


  • Ensemble: Mixed Chamber Ensemble
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS859

Inspired by Hans Richter, Cutcliffe's Fugue provides a clever take on the traditional baroque form, utilizing contemporary harmonies and rhythms. The ensemble is a traditional qoodwind quartet (with the oboe playing english horn), plus piano.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design