Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Trio for Flute, Oboe & Clarinet

Trio for Flute, Oboe & Clarinet

Levine, Bruce


  • Ensemble: Flute, Oboe & Clarinet
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 6.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS195

A modern, three movement work for Flute, Oboe and Clarinet.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design