Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Contrabassoon Sonata - The Sunken Garden

Contrabassoon Sonata - The Sunken Garden

York, Barbara


  • Ensemble: Contrabassoon and Piano
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 12.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CM2459

Sonata for Contrabassoon and Piano, a four movement composition by Barbara York subtitle "the Sunken Garden"

  1. The Crooked Man
  2. Fighting Back
  3. Farewell
  4. Dance


search terms: Maiden, Müller, Mueller, Maiden Müller, Maiden Mueller, Maiden-Müller

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design