Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Sonata for Bassoon and Piano

Sonata for Bassoon and Piano

York, Barbara


  • Ensemble: Bassoon and Piano
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 10.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CM1317

Sonata for Bassoon and Piano, a three movement composition by Barbara York

search terms: Maiden, Müller, Mueller, Maiden Müller, Maiden Mueller, Maiden-Müller

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design