Art of Sound Music on Facebook


York, Barbara


  • Ensemble: Clarinet and Piano
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 12.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CM1671

Written for Dawn McConkie Courtney in memory of Addison Catherine Courtney (April 15 - May19, 2006)

Sonata "Innocence"

  1. Anticipation
  2. New Life
  3. Waiting
  4. Farewell

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design