Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Monologue #13

Monologue #13

Levine, Bruce


  • Ensemble: Piccolo
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 8.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1750

Monologue #13 is a serial and free atonal work for the virtuoso performer and is ideal for the soloist looking for a contemporary piece for their next recital. It not only shows off the performer’s technique, but also displays traditional interpretive depth in this thematically developed work, an attribute that will make Monologue 13 immediately accessible to all audiences.

3 movements:

  1. Playfully
  2. Slow
  3. q=120



In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design