Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Adagio und Fugue K546

Adagio und Fugue K546

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Arr. Pegram, Joseph


  • Ensemble: Woodwind Choir
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 8.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1349

This arrangement Mozart's Adagio und Fugue (K546) in C minor is scored for an expanded double woodwind quintet:

  • 2 Flutes
  • 2 Oboes
  • 2 Clarinets 
  • Bass Clarinet
  • 2 Bassoons
  • 2 Horns
  • Double Bass


In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design